21 Posters

With the help of the Sprout Fund we commissioned 21 artists to create posters representing our documentary series.  The posters were judged by curators, artists, and producers representing the Carnegie Museum of Art, Criterion Collection, Warhol Museum, MASS MoCA, and Steeltown Film Factory.

21 Artists (in alphabetical order):  Crystala Armagost – Stephanie Armbruster – David Bernabo – Seth Clark – Dave D’Incau Jr. – Doug Dean – Corey Escoto – Jenn Gooch – Mundania Horvath – Megan Kopke – Jasen Lex – Jing Liu – Jeremy Marshall – Steph Neary – Ben Quint-Glick – Jim Rugg – Abby Ryder – Andy Scott – Lizzee Solomon – Laurie Trok – Hyla Willis

%d bloggers like this: